Employment Services Team

Employment Services Team

Diana Kutis
Lead Employment Consultant
dkutis@hillcroft.org
(765)284-4166, Ext. 1107

Janenne Chambers
Employment Consultant
jchambers@hillcroft.org
(765) 284-4166, Ext. 1110

Jama Hole
Employment Consultant
jhole@hillcroft.org
(765) 284-4166, Ext. 1163

Chelsi Christman
Employment Services Navigator
cchristman@hillcroft.org
(765) 284-4166, Ext. 1101

Teresa Eley-Ebert
Employment Services Navigator
teleyebert@hillcroft.org
(765) 284-4166, Ext. 1164

Shawn Sparks
Employment Services Navigator
ssparks@hillcroft.org
(765) 284-4166, Ext. 1133

James Whitfield
Employment Services Navigator
jwhitfield@hillcroft.org
(765) 284-4166, Ext. 1084